Sun, Oct 04, 2015
2015-10-04 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on 1 Corinthians 11:17-26
Sun, Sep 27, 2015
2015-09-27 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Mark 9:38-50
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
2015-09-20 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson base on Mark 9:30-37
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
2015-09-13 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Mark 8:27-38
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
2015-09-06 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Mark 7:24-37
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
2015-08-30 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Mark 7:1-8, 14-15, 21-23
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
2015-08-23 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson by John 6:56-69
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
2015-08-16 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based John 6:51-58
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
Duration: 18 mins 23 secs
2015-08-09 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 6, 35, 41-51
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
Duration: 22 mins 1 sec
2015-08-02 sermon by Lay Leader Larry Sanders based on Matthew 5:38-48 and Mark 12: 28-31
Powered by: truthengaged
Go to top