Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Duration: 17 mins 16 secs
2016-01-03 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Isaiah 60:1-6; Matthew 2:1-12
Sun, Dec 27, 2015
Duration: 21 mins 33 secs
2015-12-27 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on 1 Samuel 2:18-20 and Luke 2:41-52
Sun, Nov 29, 2015
Duration: 17 mins 48 secs
2015-11-29 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Jeremiah 33:14-16 and Luke 21:25-33
Sun, Nov 22, 2015
2015-11-22 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Revelation 1:4-8
Sun, Nov 15, 2015
Duration: 21 mins 4 secs
2015-11-15 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on 1 Timothy 6:17-19
Sun, Nov 08, 2015
2015-11-08 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based in 1 Kings 17:8-16
Sun, Nov 01, 2015
2015-11-01 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 11:32-44
Sun, Oct 25, 2015
2015-10-25 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Genesis 11:1-9
Sun, Oct 18, 2015
2015-10-18 sermon by Portia Foden, Director of Children, Youth, and Family Ministries
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
2015-10-11 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Job 23:1-9, 16-17 and Hebrews 4:12-16
Powered by: truthengaged
Go to top