Sun, Mar 05, 2017
Duration: 22 mins 51 secs
2017-03-05 message by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 4:1-11
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 15 mins 9 secs
2017-02-26 message by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 17:1-9.
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration: 19 mins 35 secs
2017-02-19 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 5:38-48
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 2 secs
2017-02-12 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 5:21-37
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Passage: Isaiah 12:4-5
Duration: 39 mins 30 secs
2017-02-05 sermon by Brandon Roach sharing The Matthew 5 Project
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Duration: 18 mins 32 secs
2017-01-29 sermon by Lay Leader Larry Sanders based on Matthew 5:1-12
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Duration: 17 mins 10 secs
2017-01-22 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 4:12-23
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Passage: John 1:29-42
Duration: 14 mins 39 secs
2017-01-15 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson and the Lay Leaders based on John 1:29-42
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Duration: 14 mins 39 secs
2017-01-08 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 3:13-17
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration: 22 mins 31 secs
2017-01-01 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 2:1-12
Powered by: truthengaged
Go to top