Sun, Nov 18, 2012
2012-11-18 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on 2 Cor. 8:1-15; 9:6-12
Sun, Nov 11, 2012
2011-11-11 sermon by guest proclaimer the Rev. Daniel Burbage based on Colossians 4:4-6
Sun, Nov 04, 2012
2012-11-04 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on 1 Corinthians 16:1-3 and 1 Corinthians 12:1, 4-7
Sun, Oct 28, 2012
2012-10-28 message by Pastor Pete Berntson (sorry, no recording available)salm 122:1 Psalm 42:1-2
Sun, Oct 21, 2012
2012-10-21 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on James 1:22-25
Sun, Oct 14, 2012
2012-10-14 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Psalm 27:1-8
Sun, Oct 07, 2012
2012-10-07 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Isaiah 25:1-9
Mon, Oct 01, 2012
2010-09-30 sermon by Lay Speaker John Baxter based on Matthew 19:14-15 and Luke 18:15-17
Sun, Sep 23, 2012
2012-09-23 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 28:1-7
Sun, Sep 16, 2012
2012-09-16 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 27:27-31
Powered by: truthengaged
Go to top