Sun, Jun 11, 2017
Duration: 9 mins 34 secs
2017-06-11 sermon by John McMullan based on Genesis 1:1-10, John 1:1-18
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Passage: Acts 2:15-21
Duration: 17 mins 33 secs
2017-06-04 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Acts 2:1-21
Sun, May 28, 2017
Passage: John 17:1-11
Duration: 19 mins 51 secs
2017-05-28 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 17: 1-11
Sun, May 21, 2017
Passage: John 14:15-21
Duration: 18 mins 3 secs
2017-05-21 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 14:15-21
Sun, May 14, 2017
Passage: John 14:1-14
Duration: 21 mins 56 secs
2017-05-14 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 14:1-14
Sun, May 07, 2017
Passage: John 10:1-10
Duration: 24 mins 40 secs
2017-05-07 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 10:1-10
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Passage: Acts 2:42-47
Duration: 15 mins 58 secs
2017-04-30 sermon by Lay Leader Larry Sanders based on Psalm 116:1-4, 12-19 and Acts 2:42-47
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
Duration: 13 mins 38 secs
2017-04-16 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 28:1-11.
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Duration: 13 mins 44 secs
2017-04-09 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 21:1-11
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Passage: John 11:1-45
Duration: 22 mins 33 secs
2017-04-02 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on John 11:1-45
Powered by: truthengaged
Go to top