Lectionary Year A

Lectionary Year A

Dec 2013 - Nov 2017
Sermons in this series
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Duration: 16 mins 55 secs
2017-11-26 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 25:31-46
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Duration: 16 mins 29 secs
2017-11-19 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based Matthew 25:14-30
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
2017-11-12 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 25:1-13
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Duration: 12 mins 54 secs
2017-11-05 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Revelation 7:9-17
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Duration: 21 mins 4 secs
2017-10-29 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Colossians 3:12-17
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Passage: Luke 22:14-20
Duration: 19 mins 9 secs
2017-10-01 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Luke 22:14-20.
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 22 mins 1 sec
2017-09-24 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 20:1-16
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration: 17 mins 13 secs
2017-09-17 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 18:21-35.
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration: 19 mins 53 secs
2017-09-03 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 16:21-28.
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Duration: 17 mins 26 secs
2017-08-27 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 16:13-20
Powered by: truthengaged
Go to top