Sun, Nov 12, 2017
2017-11-12 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 25:1-13
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Duration: 12 mins 54 secs
2017-11-05 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Revelation 7:9-17
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Passage: Luke 22:14-20
Duration: 19 mins 9 secs
2017-10-01 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Luke 22:14-20.
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Duration: 22 mins 1 sec
2017-09-24 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 20:1-16
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Duration: 17 mins 13 secs
2017-09-17 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 18:21-35.
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Duration: 19 mins 53 secs
2017-09-03 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 16:21-28.
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Duration: 17 mins 26 secs
2017-08-27 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 16:13-20
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Duration: 21 mins 23 secs
2017-08-20 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 15:10-28.
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Duration: 18 mins 27 secs
2017-08-13 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 14:22-33.
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Duration: 22 mins
2017-08-06 sermon by Pastor Pete Berntson based on Matthew 14:13-21
Powered by: truthengaged
Go to top